Jazz thing Mixtape August 2009

Erstausstrahlung Freitag, 24.7.2009, 17-18 Uhr @ byteFM


Tuomo „Ordinary“ Reaches Out For You (Jupiter/our)
Joachim Kühn/ Majid Bekkas/ Ramon Lopez „Foulani“ Out Of The Desert (Act/Edel)
Tinariwen „Tenhert“ Imidiwan:Companions (Piasuk/Rough Trade)
Joshua Redman „Hutchhiker’s Guide“ Compass (Warner)
Boz Scaggs „All The Sad Young Men“ Speak Low (Concord/Universal)
Berry „Demain“ Mademoiselle (Universal)
24 Carat Black „The Best Of Good Love Gone“ The Promises of Yesterday (Groove Attack)
Simone White „Bunny In A Bunny Suite“ Yakiimo (Honest Jon’s)
Fat Freddy’s Drop „The Nod“ The Drop (Drop/Roughtrade)
Michael Jackson „We‘re Almost There“ Best of … (Motown)

Veröffentlicht am unter Mixtape

Bezau Beatz