Mixtape #149

Sendung am Freitag, 17.5.2019, 12-13 Uhr @ByteFM
Philip Bailey Billy Jack Love Will Find A Way (Verve/Universal)
Theo Croker Understand Yourself Star People Nation (OKeh/Sony)
Snarky Puppy Embossed Immigrance (GroundUp/Membran)
Ezra Collective People Saved You Can’t Steal My Joy (Enter The Jungle/Membran)
The Stance Brothers Salute Olli Ahvenlahti Minor Minor Single (We Jazz/Groove Attack)
Mavis Staples Change We Get By (Anti/Indigo)
JJ Cale Tell Daddy Stay Around (Because/Universal)
Flat Earth Society Graveyard Scuba Untitled #0 (Igloo/Broken Silence)
Tobias Meinhart Berlin People Berlin People (Sunnyside/Good ToGo)
Ziv Ravitz The Dragon No Man Is An Island (o-tone/edel)
Or Bareket Reginia 33 (Yellowbird/edel)

Götz Bühler

Veröffentlicht am unter Mixtape

Jazztage Dresden 2023