Mixtape #103

Sendung am Freitag, 1.1.2016, 12-13 Uhr @byteFM
Chassol Pipornithology Part II Big Sun (Tricatel/Broken Silence)
Melody Gardot She Don’t Know Currency Of Man (Universal)
The Fantastic Four Keep On Tryin‘ (Til You Find Love) The Lost Motown Album (Kent/Soulfood)
Kamasi Washington The Rhythm Changes The Epic (Brainfeeder/Rough Trade)
Ed Motta Overblown Overweight Perpetual Gateways (Membran)
Jimmy Grey Hall Be That Way Too Slow To Disco Vol 2 (How Do You Are?/Rough Trade)
Mac McAnally Loser Gumbo Aka Nobody (Mailboat/mailboatrecords.com)
Erik Truffaz Quartet feat. Rokia Traoré Djiki’n Doni Doni (Parolophone/Warner)
Frank Woeste Moving Light Pocket Rhapsody (ACT/edel)
Brad Mehldau Bittersweet Symphony/Waterloo Sunset 10 Years Solo Live (Nonesuch/Warner)

Götz Bühler

Veröffentlicht am unter Mixtape